Editorial Board


Dr. Hussain Mohi-ud-Din Qadri, Deputy Chairman, BOG


Prof. Dr. Sajid Mahmood Shahzad, Vice Chancellor


Prof. Dr. Shahab Alam Malik, Dean, Faculty of Economics & Management Sciences


Dr. Muhammad Ishfaq, Head, School of Commerce & Accountancy

Associate Editors

Dr. Muhammad Tayyab Alias Tayyab Tufail, Head, School of Economics & Finance

Dr. Ejaz Aslam, Head, School of Islamic Economics Banking & Finance

Managing Editor

Dr. Muhammad Kashif Khan, Head, School of Business & Management

Editorial Assistant

Ms. Sarah Arshi, Research Assistant, Faculty of Economics & Management Sciences