Advisory Board


Dr. Subramaniam Neelamani, Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research, Kuwait.

Dr. Nourhan Ibrahim Ghoneim, Acting, Head Maritime Department International Maritime College National University of Science and Technology, Oman. 

Dr. Zahid Mahmood, Research Fellow Maastricht Centre of Taxation, Faculty of Law, University of Maastricht, Netherlands.

Dr. Parveen Kaur, Associate Professor Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, University of Malaysia, Sarawak.

Dr. Thee Chowwanontapunya, Department of Maritime Engineering, Faculty of International Maritime Studies, Kasetsart University, Sri Racha Campus,  Thailand.

Dr. Razon Chandra Saha, Ph.D. in Transport, MBA in Maritime Mgt.(UK),BSC in Nautical Science, Head of Research and Innovation, Saif Powertec Limited, Dhaka, Bangladesh.


Dr. Kanwal Hayat, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science and International Relations, Lahore Garrison University.

Dr. Muhammad Shabbir Awan, Research Associate, Institute of Strategic Studies and Research Analysis (ISSRA) National Defence University, Islamabad.

Dr. Ahsan Riaz, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur.

Dr. Asif Amin, Assistant Professor, School of Integrated Social Sciences, The University of Lahore.

Dr. Zakir Hussain, Assistant Professor, Department of Politics and International Relations, Lahore Leads University. Lahore.

Dr. Muhammad Afzal Sajid, University of the Punjab, Lahore.

Dr. Aamir Latif, University of the Punjab, Lahore.

Dr. Sehrish Qayyum, Assistant Professor, Pakistan Navy War College, Lahore.